Home | Merchandise | Media Kit | Previous Issues | Contact  
     

Wisconsin Sports Weekly
" Your Weekly Source for Wisconsin Sports "

 
Links
Home
Merchandise
Contact Us
Media Kit
Previous Issues
Sports Links
Ticket Window
Pick Us Up @
 


 
Contact Us
Wisconsin Sports Weekly
PO Box 930495
Verona, WI 53593
Phone: (608) 848-9005
Fax: (608) 848-9006

Jay Brazeau
President
brazeau@wisportsweekly.com


Roger Anderson
Editor-In-Chief
anderson@wisportsweekly.com


Andrew Pease
Milwaukee Brewers
pease@wisportsweekly.com


Nicholas Dettmann
Milwaukee Bucks
dettmann@wisportsweekly.com


Brendan O'Brien
Golf & Upon Futher Review
obrien@wisportsweekly.com


Stan Milam
Racing
milam@wisportsweekly.com


Nicholas Wood
Fantasy Sports
wood@wisportsweekly.com


Dave McGrath
UW Hockey
mcgrath@wisportsweekly.com


Tyler Smith
Green Bay Packers
smith@wisportsweekly.com


Jason Schultz
UW Football
schultz@wisportsweekly.com


Cary Dohman
UW Basketball
dohman@wisportsweekly.com


Todd Mishler
Around The State
mishler@wisportsweekly.com


Graphic Design
design@wisportsweekly.com


Marketing
marketing@wisportsweekly.com


 

 

 

 
Home | Merchandise | Media Kit | Previous Issues | Contact
Copyright 2003 -  Wisconsin Sports Weekly